Dottorandi

XXXVI CICLO

Ben Lashihar Sara – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
sara.benlashihar01@universitadipavia.it

Brucculeri Riccardo – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
riccardo.brucculeri01@universitadipavia.it

Minuto Giulio – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
giulio.minuto01@universitadipavia.it

Salis Nicolò – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
nicolo.salis01@universitadipavia.it

Salvatori Christian – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
christian.salvatori01@universitadipavia.it

Salvatori Christian – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
christian.salvatori01@universitadipavia.it

XXXV CICLO

Bahshwan Rakan Ahmed – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
rakan.bahshwan01@universitadipavia.it

Calò Mattia – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
mattia.calo01@universitadipavia.it

Carnevale Miino Marco – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
marco.carnevalemiino01@universitadipavia.it

Galasso Francesca – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
francesca.galasso01@universitadipavia.it

La Placa Silvia – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
silvia.laplaca01@universitadipavia.it

Terlicher Gaia Nerea – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
gaianerea.terlicher01@universitadipavia.it

Torre Michele – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
michele.torre01@universitadipavia.it

XXXIV CICLO

Aissa Berraies Ahmed – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
ahmed.aissaberraies01@universitadipavia.it

Avvedimento Stefania – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
stefania.avvedimento01@universitadipavia.it

Chiesa Andrea – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
andrea.chiesa03@universitadipavia.it

Doria Elisabetta – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
elisabetta.doria01@universitadipavia.it

Dottore Alexandro – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
alexandro.dottore01@universitadipavia.it

Ferrarini Anna – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
anna.ferrarini01@universitadipavia.it

Morandini Chiara – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
chiara.morandini02@universitadipavia.it

Murugan Varun – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
varun.murugan01@universitadipavia.it

Palazzolo Nunziarita – Design, modeling and simulation in Engineering
nunziarita.palazzolo01@universitadipavia.it

Pietra Caterina – Ingegneria Civile e Edile/Architettura
caterina.pietra01@universitadipavia.it