Amministrazione

Segreteria Amministrativa

Orario Uffici: Lun-Giov 8 – 13 / 14 – 17,30;  Ven 8 – 13

Anna Painelli (Segreterio Ammin.  )       anna.painelli@unipv.it              (+39) 0382.985301

Pia Bolognesi                                            pia.bolognesi@unipv.it             (+39) 0382.985302

Enrica Cassinari                                        enrica.cassinari@unipv.it         (+39) 0382.985450

Daniela Gatti                                             daniela.gatti@unipv.it              (+39) 0382.985400-451

Cleofe Laudi                                              cleofe.laudi@unipv.it                (+39) 0382.985420

Giuseppe Lombardi                                 giuseppe.lombardi@unipv.it    (+39) 0382.985418

Claudia Morini                                          claudia.morini@unipv.it           (+39) 0382.985018

Massimo Spizzi                                         massimo.spizzi@unipv.it          (+39) 0382.985300

Giovanni Trucchi                                      giovanni.trucchi@unipv.it         (+39) 0382.985017